Traffic Alerts
News Talk

News Talk

15:12 (GMT+2), Tue, 20 Jun 2017

A wise man once said: "A blind man with a vision... is better than a man with sight but without a vision."


11:50 (GMT+2), Tue, 13 Jun 2017

I often hear people saying "I don't have a choice, I have to do this," and I often wonder how it's possible for one not to have a choice in a world filled with so many countless and limitless choices.


10:15 (GMT+2), Thu, 8 Jun 2017

Ek het die geleentheid gehad om wyle dr. P.G. du Plessis een keer in my lewe te ontmoet.


11:33 (GMT+2), Tue, 6 Jun 2017

A wise man once said: "No man is an island." We need each other to help make life as simple and worthwhile as we possibly can.


15:53 (GMT+2), Tue, 30 May 2017

Life has two ways in which it tests our character. Either you will have nothing happening at all or you will have everything happen all at once.


15:58 (GMT+2), Tue, 23 May 2017

As someone who was born in the 80s; listening to soul music was as natural as born-frees listen to hip hop nowadays. The beauty of that timeless music lies in how effortlessly it captivates one's heart.


08:21 (GMT+2), Thu, 18 May 2017

Winter goes without saying with temperatures dropping from high to the lowest degree due to cold weather.


16:22 (GMT+2), Tue, 16 May 2017

I always thought and convinced myself that the greatest tragedy in life is death... as there is no coming back from death; it's a one way street.


12:03 (GMT+2), Tue, 9 May 2017

Every single day we are surrounded by experiences that make us wonder; how did this person or people do it... we wonder what does it take to do this and that.


12:24 (GMT+2), Tue, 2 May 2017

... I grew up always being curious about why people lost it every time they heard that someone spread some malicious rumours about them.


VOTING POLL

What is your favourite game park?


Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park
Augrabies Falls National Park
Namaqua National Park
I never go on holiday
Other (Leave a comment)