News & Production

PRESENTERS:

Cyril Viljoen:
cyril@ofm.co.za
Lebogang Kotsi:
lebogang@ofm.co.za
Enriko Klopper:
enriko@ofm.co.za
Isabel Potgieter:
isabelv@ofm.co.za
Shaxe Khumalo:
shaxe@ofm.co.za
Martin van der Merwe:
martin@ofm.co.za
Tony Blewitt:
tony@ofm.co.za
Lerato Lelia:
lerato@ofm.co.za
Duncan Bayne:
duncan@ofm.co.za
Lloyd Bosman:
lloyd@ofm.co.za
Pieter Venter:
pieterv@ofm.co.za
Zelda Goetz:
zelda@ofm.co.za



PRODUCTION:

Elzette Boucher
Creative Coordinator
elzette@ofm.co.za
Lloyd Bosman
Production Assistant
lloyd@ofm.co.za
Henry Davies
Sound Engineer
henryd@ofm.co.za

Mynette Potgieter
Music Compiler
mynette@ofm.co.za
Nomvuyo Mateza
Production Assistant (Intern)
nomvuyo@ofm.co.za
Palesa Modisane
Programming Coordinator
palesa@ofm.co.za

NEWS:

Cathy Dlodlo
Senior Journalist
cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za
 Morgan Piek
 Sport Journalist
 morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Christal-Lize Muller
Senior Journalist
christal-lize@centralmediagroup.co.za
       
 Corné Greyvenstein
 Junior Sub-Editor
 corne@centralmediagroup.co.za
Mark Steenbok
Journalist
mark@centralmediagroup.co.za
 Sannie Fouchee
 Freelance Sub-Editor
 sannie@centralmediagroup.co.za
Dane Beisheim
Journalist
Tel: 018 294 2048
Fax:018-2942040
Cell:072 145 4580
dane@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area:Potchefstroom
 Moeketsi Mogotsi
 Online Journalist
 moeketsi@centralmediagroup.co.za


Infographics: Heart and stroke disease awareness
Huis brand in Coligny
Luck changes for unemployed Master’s graduate
Maseru border raid
'Fees Must Fall was a wake-up call for universities.' - CUT Vice-Chancellor
23 Central University of Technology students released with warning after #FeesMustFall arrests
83-year-old woman is verbally abused and threatened by her son
'South Africa will be saved!' - Angus Buchan
VIEW ALL VIDEOS
VIEW OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more