News
Cathy Dlodlo
News Manager
cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za
Corné Greyvenstein
Sub-Editor: Online and Social Media
corneg@centralmediagroup.co.za

Dane Beisheim
News Reader
dane@ofm.co.za

Jana Roos
News Reader
jana@ofm.co.za

Lucky Nkuyane
News Journalist
lucky@centralmediagroup.co.za

Kekeletso Mosebetsi
Journalist
kekeletso@centralmediagroup.co.za

Tshehla Koteli
News Journalist
tsehla@centralmediagroup.co.za

Heidrè Malgas
Journalist
heidre@ofm.co.za

Morgan Piek
Sport Journalist
morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Elsabe Richard
Journalist
elsabe@ofm.co.za

@ 2022 OFM - All rights reserved Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | We Use Cookies - OFM is a division of Central Media Group (PTY) LTD.