Traffic Alerts

General Contacts

Head Office Contact Details

Head Office Street Address

Tel: 051 5050 900 or 087 310 0900

OFM

Fax: 051 5050 905

Central Media Park

Email: info@ofm.co.za

7 Christo Groenewald Avenue


Olive Hill Estate


Bloemfontein


Klerksdorp Office Street Address

General Email Addresses

OFM

General info: info@ofm.co.za

Matlosana Mall

Studio e-mail: live@ofm.co.za

N12

News e-mail: news@ofm.co.za

Klerksdorp



General Contact Numbers

Management

Traffic Hotline: 084 327 94 97

Gary Stroebel (CEO) - gary@centralmediagroup.co.za

Breaking News Hotline: 082 3701 268

Nick Efstathiou (GM) - nick@ofm.co.za

Telephone: 051 5050 900 or 082 285 09 62 or 087310 0900

Marietjie Vermeulen (CFO) - marietjie@centralmediagroup.co.za

Studio:089 510 24 24

Jan Van Der Walt (CTO) - jan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Facsimile: 051 5050 905

Sandra Coetzee Mulder (Group Commissioning Editor) - sandrac@centralmediagroup.co.za

OFM SMS Number:36OFM - that is 36636 (R1.50/sms)





Human Resources

Finance & Admin

Thando Mohlamme (Group HR Manager) - thando@centralmediagroup.co.za

Bea Botha (Assistant Traffic Scheduler) - bea@ofm.co.za

Technical

Lorraine Langerman (Switchboard Operator & Administrative Assistant) - lorraine@centralmediagroup.co.za

Jan Van Der Walt (CTO) - jan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Jenny Bornman (Traffic Scheduler) - jenny@ofm.co.za

Ewald van der Merwe (Network Administrator) - ewald@centralmediagroup.co.za

Amanda Modise (Creditor’s Clerk) - amanda@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lawrence Cox (Radio Technician) - lawrence@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lucille Marais (Debtors Clerk) - lucille@ofm.co.za

Joel Kula (Messenger) - joel@centralmediagroup.co.za

Anna Chaka (Office Executive) - anna@centralmediagroup.co.za

Ryan Deelie  (Technical Assistant) - ryan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Judith Nkungwana (Judith Nkungwana) - judith@centralmediagroup.co.za


Mari Reynols (Financial Manager) - leandre@centralmediagroup.co.za


Jané Jordaan (Creditor’s Clerk) - jane@centralmediagroup.co.za


Chimé Meyers (Office Manager) – chime@centralmediagroup.co.za


Yvonne Mlozana (Admin Assistant: OfficeManagement) – yvonne@centralmediagroup.co.za


Tribute to former Springbok and Blue Bulls legend, Joost van der Westhuizen
Disgruntled Heidedal residents march against drugs, unemployment
High speed head-on collision at Nelson Mandela & Du Plessis Roads intersection in Bloemfontein
Bloemside community reacts to triple murders
Bloemfontein tertiary students ready for the academic year
Bloemfontein learners are struggling to be placed at schools
Noord-Kaapse sinkgat by R31 tussen Danielskuil en Kuruman lok mense regoor die land
Car crashes into barrier at ZR Mahabane toll gate barrier on the R30 near Glen in the Free State
VIEW ALL VIDEOS
VIEW OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL