Traffic Alerts

News & Production

PRESENTERS:

André Kunz:
andre@ofm.co.za
Cyril Viljoen:
cyril@ofm.co.za
Enriko Klopper:
enriko@ofm.co.za
Isabel Potgieter:
isabelv@ofm.co.za
Shaxe Khumalo:
shaxe@ofm.co.za
Martin van der Merwe:
martin@ofm.co.za
Tony Blewitt:
tony@ofm.co.za
Lerato Lelia:
lerato@ofm.co.za
Duncan Bayne:
duncan@ofm.co.za
Jeremy Mansfield:
jm@ofm.co.za
Pieter Venter:
pieterv@ofm.co.za
Lloyd Bosman:
lloyd@ofm.co.za
Zelda Goetz:
zelda@ofm.co.za
Lebogang Kotsi:
lebogang@ofm.co.za

PRODUCTION:

Elzette Boucher
Creative Coordinator
elzette@ofm.co.za
Lloyd Bosman
Production Assistant
lloyd@ofm.co.za
Henry Davies
Sound Engineer
henryd@ofm.co.za

Mynette Potgieter
Music Compiler
mynette@ofm.co.za
Nomvuyo Mateza
Production Assistant (Intern)
nomvuyo@ofm.co.za
Palesa Modisane
Programming Coordinator
palesa@ofm.co.za

NEWS:

Karien Jordaan
Bulletin Producer & Newsreader
karien@centralmediagroup.co.za

Sabrina Dean
Agri Editor
sabrina@centralmediagroup.co.za

Cathy Dlodlo
Senior Journalist
cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za
Morgan Piek
Sport Journalist
morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Christal-Lize Muller
Senior Journalist
christal-lize@centralmediagroup.co.za

Corné Greyvenstein
Junior Sub-Editor
corne@centralmediagroup.co.za
Leanne Nel
Bulletin Producer & Newsreader
leanne@centralmediagroup.co.za

Sannie Fouchee
Freelance Sub-Editor
sannie@centralmediagroup.co.za
Dane Beisheim
Journalist
Tel: 018 294 2048
Fax:018-2942040
Cell:072 145 4580
dane@centralmediagroup.co.za
Area:Potchefstroom
Mark Steenbok
Journalist
mark@centralmediagroup.co.za
Moeketsi Mogotsi
Online Journalist
moeketsi@centralmediagroup.co.za



Tribute to former Springbok and Blue Bulls legend, Joost van der Westhuizen
Disgruntled Heidedal residents march against drugs, unemployment
High speed head-on collision at Nelson Mandela & Du Plessis Roads intersection in Bloemfontein
Bloemside community reacts to triple murders
Bloemfontein tertiary students ready for the academic year
Bloemfontein learners are struggling to be placed at schools
Noord-Kaapse sinkgat by R31 tussen Danielskuil en Kuruman lok mense regoor die land
Car crashes into barrier at ZR Mahabane toll gate barrier on the R30 near Glen in the Free State
VIEW ALL VIDEOS
VIEW OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL