OFM Sales

Martiné le Roux

Marcine O’Reilly

Account Executive

Media Specialist

Tel: 051-5050900

Tel: 051 5050 900

Fax: 051-5050905

Fax: 051 5050 905

Cell:  082 788 0415

Cell: 083 430 4927

martine@ofm.co.za

marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za


Area: Bloemfontein, Kimberley


Mariaan Möller

Anchen Lintvelt

Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts

Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts

Tel: 051-5050900

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 370 1258

Cell: 082 370 1259

mariaan@centralmediagroup.co.za

anchen@centralmediagroup.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Area: Bloemfontein


Marelize Dunlop

Lisa Snyman

Senior Account Executive: Key Accounts

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Tel: 0515050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 082 2914 124

Cell: 082 824 9784

marelize@centralmediagroup.co.za

lisa@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein

Area: Bloemfontein & Eastern Free State


Selma Rossouw

Sindie Brits

Account Executive

Account Executive

Tel: 051-5050900

Tel: 051-5050900

Fax: 051-5050905

Fax: 051-5050905

Cell: 072 151 0004

Cell: 079 013 3597

selma@ofm.co.za

sindie@ofm.co.za

Area: Bloemfontein & Northern Cape

Area: Northern Cape


Henry Moorcoft


Creative Sound Director (Commercial Studio)


Tel: 051-5050900


Fax: 051-5050905


henry@ofm.co.za


Area: Bloemfontein





Klerksdorp office





Annerie Steinhofel

Kay-Lee Whitehead

Account Executive

Account Executive

annerie@ofm.co.za

kay-lee@ofm.co.za

Cell: 082 378 8111

Cell: 072 855 7401

Area: Vaal Triangle

Area: Klerksdorp


Johann Smal

Peet Joubert

Account Executive

Senior Account Executive

johann@ofm.co.za

peet@ofm.co.za

Cell: 082 829 4312

Cell: 083 227 0777

Area: Potchefstroom, Klerksdorp, Lichtenburg,
Vryburg

Area: Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom, Welkom, Kroonstad,
Bothaville




City Hall in Bloemfontein on fire
Video: Bloemfontein City Hall going up in flames
Graan SA se Nampo Oesdag 2017
Nampo Harvest Day: School children
CUT assisting stranded EMS students
'Fees Must Fall was a wake-up call for universities.' - CUT Vice-Chancellor
New CUT Vice-Chancellor wishes to accelerate innovative process
Huis brand in Coligny
VIEW ALL VIDEOS
VIEW OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL