General Contacts

Head Office Contact Details

Head Office Street Address

Tel: 051 5050 900 or 087 310 0900

OFM

Fax: 051 5050 905

Central Media Park

Email: info@ofm.co.za

7 Christo Groenewald Avenue


Olive Hill Estate


Bloemfontein


Klerksdorp Office Street Address

General Email Addresses

OFM

General info: info@ofm.co.za

Matlosana Mall

Studio e-mail: live@ofm.co.za

N12

News e-mail: news@ofm.co.za

Klerksdorp



General Contact Numbers

Management

Traffic Hotline: 084 327 94 97

Gary Stroebel (CEO) - gary@centralmediagroup.co.za

Breaking News Hotline: 082 3701 268

Nick Efstathiou (GM) - nick@ofm.co.za

Telephone: 051 5050 900 or 082 285 09 62 or 087310 0900

Marietjie Vermeulen (CFO) - marietjie@centralmediagroup.co.za

Studio:089 510 24 24

Jan Van Der Walt (CTO) - jan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Facsimile: 051 5050 905

Cathy Dlodlo (News Manager) - Cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za

OFM SMS Number:36OFM - that is 36636 (R1.50/sms)


OFM Whatsapp number: 084 222 9497


Human Resources

Finance & Admin

Thando Mohlamme (Group HR Manager) - thando@centralmediagroup.co.za

Bea Botha (Assistant Traffic Scheduler) - bea@ofm.co.za

Technical

Lorraine Langerman (Switchboard Operator & Administrative Assistant) - lorraine@centralmediagroup.co.za

Jan Van Der Walt (CTO) - jan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Jenny Bornman (Traffic Scheduler) - jenny@ofm.co.za

Ewald van der Merwe (Network Administrator) - ewald@centralmediagroup.co.za

Amanda Modise (Creditor’s Clerk) - amanda@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lawrence Cox (Radio Technician) - lawrence@centralmediagroup.co.za

Lucille Marais (Debtors Clerk) - lucille@ofm.co.za

Joel Kula (Messenger) - joel@centralmediagroup.co.za

Anna Chaka (Office Executive) - anna@centralmediagroup.co.za

Ryan Deelie  (Technical Assistant) - ryan@centralmediagroup.co.za

Judith Nkungwana (Judith Nkungwana) - judith@centralmediagroup.co.za


Mari Reynols (Financial Manager) - leandre@centralmediagroup.co.za


Jané Jordaan (Creditor’s Clerk) - jane@centralmediagroup.co.za


Chimé Meyers (Office Manager) – chime@centralmediagroup.co.za


Michelle Riedel (Admin Assistant: OfficeManagement) – michelle@centralmediagroup.co.za


Infographics: Heart and stroke disease awareness
Huis brand in Coligny
Luck changes for unemployed Master’s graduate
Maseru border raid
'Fees Must Fall was a wake-up call for universities.' - CUT Vice-Chancellor
23 Central University of Technology students released with warning after #FeesMustFall arrests
83-year-old woman is verbally abused and threatened by her son
'South Africa will be saved!' - Angus Buchan
VIEW ALL VIDEOS
VIEW OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Tell me more